Academic Catalog

Executive Staff

Director of Marketing and Communications
Bernadette Alden
B.A., Framingham State University
Bernadette.Alden@mcla.edu

Executive Director of Human Resources/ Payroll Office
Barbara T. Chaput
B.A., Elms College
M.B.A., Western New England University
Barbara.Chaput@mcla.edu

Vice President of Administration & Finance
Joseph G. DaSilva
A.B.A., Holyoke Community College
B.S., Western New England University
M.S., Bay Path University
Joseph.DaSilva@mcla.edu

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Richard Glejzer
B.A., University of New Hampshire
M.A., University of New Hampshire
Ph. D., University of Missouri-Columbia
Richard.Glejzer@mcla.edu

Chief Diversity Officer
Christopher MacDonald-Dennis
B.A., Framingham State University
M.S., Northeastern University
Ed.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst
M.Div. Lexington Theological Seminary
Christopher.MacDonald-Dennis@mcla.edu

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Gina Puc '07
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
G.Puc@mcla.edu

Vice President of Student Affairs
Dr. Jeannette N. Smith
B.A., University of Nevada, Reno
M.A., University of Nevada, Reno
Ph.D., University of Nevada, Reno
Jeannette.Smith@mcla.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Robert P. Ziomek '89
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (North Adams State College)
A.A., Holyoke Community College
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu